Holier Than Thou!

Is your guild L33T and R0X0R?

Holier Than Thou!

Postby stormhawk » Fri Jan 22, 2010 9:34 pm

Yay new tower today!! small ranks but if you would like to Join us msg me here... All former members Welcome!! your alts too! =)
stormhawk
Young
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Jan 15, 2010 1:21 am

Re: Holier Than Thou!

Postby k0ntr0led » Tue Jan 26, 2010 1:39 am

hey im looknig for an active guild. im aplyer from a long time ago, Image and if youd like to let me in post here or contact me ingame thanks =D
k0ntr0led
Developer | Carune Online
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2010 4:55 am

Re: Holier Than Thou!

Postby anon » Thu Jan 20, 2011 8:17 pm

i used to be in holier than thou...i miss everyone who i played with.
anon
Young
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jan 20, 2011 5:43 am

Re: Holier Than Thou!

Postby Ace2alf » Sat Jun 18, 2011 8:09 pm

Also an old HTT player, i miss those veterans :(
Ace2alf
Young Adult
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Apr 24, 2010 11:10 am

Re: Holier Than Thou!

Postby Soggy » Thu Nov 03, 2011 9:25 am

Bumping an old thread, but I was always HTT =)
Soggy
Young Adult
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Nov 12, 2010 10:52 am

Re: Holier Than Thou!

Postby PlatinumAngel » Mon Sep 25, 2017 3:01 pm

HTT! Hoping to get my account back and get back into the old guild!

PA
PlatinumAngel
Young
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Sep 20, 2017 2:26 am


Return to Guild Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron