Programmer Offering Services :)

Got any ideas?

Programmer Offering Services :)

Postby HazedTG » Sat Jan 05, 2013 8:46 pm

Hey all,

Used to play BM a long long time ago when it was like first released, and only just found out about this server!
Spoke to Thoth and noticed that a BM2 is in the pipeline... I was wondering if you guys were in need of any additional programmers to help with development of BM2 (or BM!).

I have experience in C#, .NET, Java and C++ (aswell as web development skills including ASP.NET, PHP, XHTML, Javascript etc).

I've never worked on a 3D MMO before, but I have developed small 2D games and a basic 3D engine in C++.

If you guys are interested let me know :)
HazedTG
Young

Re: Programmer Offering Services :)

Postby Dekker3D » Sat Feb 09, 2013 11:59 am

Hey, HazedTG!