New BM

Carune Online is the unofficial sequel to Blade Mistress.

Moderator: Teamleader | Carune Online

Re: New BM

Postby polipippo » Fri Dec 18, 2009 6:50 pm

looks nice

will the skills be the same like swordsmith wil you still be able to make gaints swords?
polipippo
Young

Postby Mitch » Fri Dec 18, 2009 7:07 pm

I'm an experienced 3D modeler. and I might be able to help.

Could you perhaps also give me more information about the Engine you're using, and the 3D modeling software?

Do realize you can get into problems by using the same maps as Blade Mistress uses, cause those are copyrighted.
Mitch
Teamleader | Carune Online

Postby Meyfei » Fri Dec 18, 2009 8:15 pm

Mitch
Post subject: Re: New BM

I'm an experienced 3D modeler. and I might be able to help.

Could you perhaps also give me more information about the Engine you're using, and the 3D modeling software?

Do realize you can get into problems by using the same maps as Blade Mistress uses, cause those are copyrighted.

-------------
Me talking :D
CopyRights Only apply when the Copyrighted owner, dosent abandon an owned possession.

Ex: Phantasy Star Online Blueburst was abandoned by Sega of america, but the Japanese server is still hosting it, so copy right is still applied.

However, Blademistress had a single owner, whom i guess sold it off? anyways in the end that new owner completely forgot about, and abandoned blade mistress, and now these private-public servers are the only ones, which are run by people who care about BladeMistress unlike he who is now forgotten. So i doubt he will do anything, i mean he probabaly dont even have proof of ownership any more.
But im me, i honestly dont really know to much bout this stuff. I'm basically Just thinking that in common sense an abandoner of such things would be a resignment of ownership and void of all copy rights.
Meyfei
Young Adult

Postby Mitch » Sat Dec 19, 2009 2:47 am