Thoth wrote:It is possible to keep both or either accounts. We will keep the server running with the users we have right now. The only thing we might do is import the old files on request of the player. But leaving the new files intact. You have worked on both accounts, old and new, so I think it's no more than fair to give you back both the accounts.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest